(Govt. Aided College Affiliated to the University of Kerala)

Accredited by NAAC with B Grade

College Council College Council

Staff Council

The administration of the college is vested with the principal subject to the general direction and control of the Honable Tranvancore Devaswom Board. Hence a College Council is established with the Heads of Departments. The Principal shall preside over the council meetings.

  1. Chairperson : Dr. K. S Anil Kumar (Principal)
  2. Secretary : Shri K.C Prakash (Dept.of Electronics)
Sl No. Members
3. Computer Science Smt. P.K Sobha
4. Electronics Smt. K.L Usha Kumari
5. Industrial Microbiology Prof: P Devanand
6. Mathematics Dr. Gopalakrishnan Unnithan
7. English Prof: Rajeev
8. Physical Education Dr.N. Madhavan