SREE AYYAPPA COLLEGE, ERAMALLIKKARA

(Govt. Aided College Affiliated to the University of Kerala)

Accredited by NAAC with B Grade

Faculty Faculty

Name Designation Email  
Aswathy Purushothaman Guest Lecturer paswathy1988@gmail.com View Profile
Aswathy R Guest Lecturer aswathyr1990@gmail.com View Profile
Lekshmi M G Guest Lecturer lekshmig24@gmail.com View Profile
Name Designation Email  
P K Sobha (HOD) Associate Professor sobhasac@gmail.com View Profile
B J Jisha Nair Associate Professor jishasac@gmail.com View Profile
S Sreedevi Associate Professor sathyansree123@gmail.com View Profile
Sreelekshmi A N Guest Lecturer sreelekshmiajithanasim@gmail.com View Profile
Sindhu S Guest Lecturer sindhus1089@gmail.com View Profile
Anila S Guest Lecturer anilas91@gmail.com View Profile
Keerthana S Prakash Guest Lecturer keerthanatheertha@gmail.com View Profile
Arya Jayakumar Guest Lecturer aryajayakumar92@gmail.com View Profile
Gowri Krishna G H Guest Lecturer gowrihari16@gmail.com View Profile
Reshma Dharman Guest Lecturer reshmadharman92@gmail.com View Profile
Name Designation Email  
K L Ushakumary (HOD) Associate Professor ushakumarykl@gmail.com View Profile
S Suresh Associate Professor sureshsureshnivas@gmail.com View Profile
K C Prakash Associate Professor keeceepee@gmail.com View Profile
Deepu G P Associate Professor deepugp1@gmail.com View Profile
Jithin P FDP Substitute jithinp91@gmail.com View Profile
Sajitha K FDP Substitute sajithass@gmail.com View Profile
Name Designation Email  
Dr Nitha B (HOD) Assistant Professor nitha.balan@gmail.com View Profile
Dr Ganga G Assistant Professor gangaprasanth@gmail.com View Profile
Anju V Nair Guest Lecturer nairanju.111@gmail.com View Profile
Dr Rejiya C S Assistant Professor rejiyas@gmail.com View Profile
Dr Chithra K R AssistantProfessor drkrchithra@gmail.com View Profile
Divya R Guest Lecturer aquaregiazone@gmail.com View Profile
Name Designation Email  
Dr Vidhya N (HOD) Assistant Professor vidhyanambiar23@yahoo.com View Profile
Athula Valsalan Guest Lecturer 123athula@gmail.com View Profile
Rejani Mohan Guest Lecturer rejani.renjith@yahoo.com View Profile
Girish M Guest Lecturer girishadds@gmail.com View Profile
Name Designation Language Email  
Dr Remya L Assistant Professor Hindi remyarajasekhar@gmail.com View Profile
Suchitra G Guest Lecturer English srideepam@gmail.com View Profile
Chithra Guest Lecturer English chithra_signature@gmail.com View Profile
Priyamol Vijayan Guest Lecturer Malayalam priyamolpullolickal@gmail.com View Profile
Name Designation Email  
Dr N Madhavan Assistant Professor mpisharady@gmail.com View Profile